How to not Waste Time as Dev.

How to not Waste Time as Dev.

Web Developer/Final Year/100daysofcode

Hi, I am Monish Nule (100daysofcode) 4th yr. Eng.,. Today I was about to open Netflix and was continue watching which Netflix has to offer all the time. but came a thought in back of my mind, why not to watch something Creative and helpful which will shape my very next day, and which will keep telling my mind yeah, you were sick yesterday but you had not wasted it, watched few tech interviews and stuff. Feels good right. Small stuff really make difference. I want to let my audience know that I come from Non-CS Dept. and coming from such background was always subway surfer for me to be honest. From my initial years of engineering I struggled a lot to get into CS subjects and cool tech stuff as you know all.

Hacks :

  • Do what you love & try to find a way to make it use it in different project you're upto.
  • Keep Fitness in check because believe or not its the greatest gift on mother earth which can help anyone to overcome anything.
  • Get Involve on twitter spaces, really interesting Talks are being held in bed time.
  • Hear podcasts while writing assignments and Write up wok which takes hours.
  • CP IS NOT EVERYTHING*

This is my First Blog, please give me feedback on imonishnule8@gmail.com

Connect me on Twitter : @imonish8 Linkedin : Monish Nule